条款和条件

受保护的信息
条款和条件在线协议AboveTraining Inc
本网站( www.statefoodsafety.com )由AboveTraining Inc.及其附属公司和子公司(统称“AboveTraining Inc.”,“我们”和“我们”)提供,用于提供培训和/或信息(“服务” ) 给你。通过在AboveTraining Inc.网站上使用或进行购买,您,购买者(“您”)同意本协议(条​​款和条件)中列出的条款和条件。我们可能会随时更新或修改这些条款和条件。如果您有特殊需求或疑虑,请联系我们的客户关系部。
知识产权保护
AboveTraining.com™网站,关联网站和相关信息服务包含AboveTraining Inc.的专有材料和知识产权,该网站受版权,商标,商业机密和其他保护所有权的法律(“我们的知识产权”)的保护。包含所有音频,视频,流媒体,数字和其他教学内容,文档和材料(“内容”)的网站中的文本,内容和信息受全球版权法和条约规定的版权和保护,并可能未经我们事先书面许可,不得以任何方式复制,复制,修改,发布,上传,发布,传播或分发。除本文明确规定外,AboveTraining Inc.不会就您或任何我们的知识产权中的任何人员,会员详细信息或商业机密信息授予任何明示或暗示的权利。 AboveTraining Inc.是本网站所有知识产权的所有者,授权用户或被许可人,包括但不限于任何版权,专利,注册设计,商标,服务标志,软件,源代码,规范,模板,图形,包括但不限于格式,界面,程序设计,向其他客户提供服务,软件或任何其他应用程序中提供的或其他有关本网站内容的表格,图标,徽标或任何权利。前述任何以及其任何修改,改进,发展和增强。
AboveTraining Inc.内容的使用
该服务目前以12个月的可续订为基础。在订阅期内,AboveTraining Inc.与您之间的此协议允许您个人访问服务。禁止在未经AboveTraining Inc.明确许可的情况下访问订阅期之外的任何服务。除非获得AboveTraining Inc.的书面授权,否则禁止以任何方式绕过正常的订阅流程。您可以将本服务用于本地内部目的,以培训您的员工并以其他方式改善您的公司安全和健康计划。禁止使用服务创建用于销售或外部分销的材料或衍生材料。您不得修改,修改或删除任何内容或使用任何内容向他人单独提供或提供培训或任何其他商品或服务。
注册,密码和责任
为每个用户提供唯一的访问用户名和密码供该成员专用。密码和用户名不得与其他机构,组织,企业或个人共享或提供给其他用户。您有责任维护任何用户名,密码或任何其他允许您访问内容的工具或数据的机密性。如果您与其他人共享此类用户名,密码等以用于共享查看,则您也对此类信息的所有用户负责,无论是否实际上或您明确授权。
不向第三方披露
AboveTraining Inc.不会向第三方透露用户信息,包括联系信息。
折扣
打折的公司会员资格是可用的。请通过电子邮件sales@abovetraining.com™或致电(801)494-1745获取信息或设置公司帐户。
支付卡使用
如果您在网站上进行购买,则您向我们保证,您有合法授权将该信用卡或其他支付卡用于拟议交易,并且您完全理解本协议。 AboveTraining Inc.对于您在网站上使用您的信用卡导致的任何性质的损害不承担任何责任。
确认电子邮件
如果您成功完成网上购物,我们会向您发送一封确认电子邮件,其中包含您特定购物的全部详细信息。当我们离开我们的信息系统后,电子邮件将被视为已经发送给我们。但是,如果您在完成在线交易后的24小时内未收到确认电子邮件,请立即通过support@abovetraining.com与我们联系或致电(801)494-1745。
退款政策
根据自己的判断,AboveTraining Inc.或其任何分支机构或子公司(包括但不限于TrainingHarbor.com,CourtestyTraining Inc.,StateFoodSafety.com,ContractorHarbor.com)允许通过在线购买任何产品店面或通过电话拨打,假设路线尚未完成,证书尚未发出,并且报告尚未分发给必要的各方。
所有退款请求均由AboveTraining Inc.自行决定。AboveTraining Inc.批准的任何退款可能需要长达72小时才能反映客户的银行对账单。
期限和终止
我们可能会在不事先通知的情况下更改或终止我们的服务或您的在线会员资格,而无需向您或任何其他用户承担责任。您了解并同意AboveTraining Inc.在线服务“按原样”提供。 AboveTraining Inc.对于及时性,删除,误传或未能存储任何用户通信或设置不承担任何责任。
责任限制,赔偿,转让
AboveTraining Inc.及其子公司和其他拥有实体对由于以下原因导致的任何直接,间接,附带,特殊,间接或惩罚性损害概不负责:(1)使用或无法使用AboveTraining Inc.在线服务,( 2)通过AboveTraining Inc.在线服务购买或获得的任何商品或服务或收到的消息或交易,或(3)未经授权访问或更改用户的传输或数据或替代采购的成本货物和服务,包括但不限于伤害,损失利润,使用,数据或其他无形资产,即使AboveTraining Inc.已被告知可能发生此类损害。尽管有任何相反的规定,AboveTraining Inc.对于任何原因或理由所承担的责任不得超过您对AboveTraining Inc.在网站上向您提供的服务所支付的金额(如有)。您同意对任何和所有第三方索赔,责任,损害赔偿和/或成本(包括但不限于律师事务所的责任),上游培训公司,其附属公司,高级职员,董事,雇员,顾问和代理进行赔偿,费用),您使用我们的服务,违反条款和条件或您的侵权行为或您的帐户的任何其他用户侵犯任何知识产权或任何人或实体的其他权利而产生的费用。 AboveTraining Inc.可能会将本协议转让给其他人,条款和条件将有利于AboveTraining Inc.的继任者,分配和许可证持有人的利益。本协议对您是私人的,不得分配给任何人。
没有保证,免责声明
本网站所载资料并非旨在为任何一方提供法律,业务或风险管理建议,也绝不代表任何一方的具体做法。 AboveTraining Inc.尚未确认或核实此类材料或其可能基于的任何信息的准确性或正确性,并且不对此材料的内容或其准确性,适用性或适用性做任何陈述或保证特定的读者,情况或实践,或符合适用的法律或法规。用户应在进行或以其他方式使用这些材料之前进行或依靠自己的调查。
如果这些条款的任何条款无效或无法执行,则不会使所有条款无法执行或无效,而是将条款阅读并解释为无效或不可执行条款未包含在其中。您在本条款与条件方面的任何诉讼因由必须在诉讼事由发生后一年内在犹他州普罗沃的有管辖权的法院提出,否则此类原因将被禁止,无效和无效。
可比较的培训课程
可比较的培训课程包括但不限于符合行业,法规和地区标准的食品/酒精安全培训课程。这些标准包括适当的课程长度,所需的批准/认证(监管,政府,企业,行业),适当颁发课程完成证书,涵盖食品/酒精安全要求(食品危害,时间/温度控制,清洁/消毒过程)等。AboveTraining Inc.有权决定食品/酒精安全培训课程是否符合相应的培训课程。
适用法律和管辖权,完整协议
这些条款和条件将受犹他州法律管辖并根据犹他州法律进行解释,但不会影响其与法律条款或您的实际居住国或国家/地区的冲突。如果出于任何原因,具有司法管辖权的法院认为任何条款或条款的一部分无法执行,条款和条件的其余部分将继续具有完全效力。
这些条款和条件构成双方之间就本主题达成的完整协议,并取代并替代所有关于此类主题的书面或口头所有先前或同期的谅解或协议。任何条款和条件的任何条款的放弃将仅在以书面形式并由AboveTraining Inc.签字时生效
条款和条件的变化
AboveTraining Inc.可自行决定更改这些条款和条件(包括与您使用网站和/或AboveTraining Inc.内容有关的条款和条件)(“更改”)。 AboveTraining Inc.将通过电子邮件通知您变更(1)或(2)通过发布修改后的条款和条件以及其中的这些变更。如果您在AboveTraining Inc.通知您更改后使用本网站,则表示您同意受这些更改的约束。如果您不同意受这些更改的约束,则在收到变更通知后,您不得使用本网站。
这些条款中的标题只是为了方便起见,并没有法律意义或效果。如果您发现任何违反这些条款和条件的情况,请将其报告给AboveTraining Inc.

Terms & Conditions

Protected Information
TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR ONLINE AGREEMENT AboveTraining Inc
This Website (www.statefoodsaftety.com) is provided by AboveTraining Inc. and its affiliates and subsidiaries (collectively, "AboveTraining Inc." "our" and "we") for the purpose of providing training and/or information ("Services") to you. By using or making a purchase on an AboveTraining Inc. Website, you, the purchaser, ("you") agree to the terms and conditions listed in this Agreement (the Terms and Conditions). We may update or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time. If you have special needs or concerns, please contact our Customer Relations Department.
Intellectual Property Protection
The AboveTraining.com™ Website, affiliated websites and related information services contain proprietary material and intellectual property of AboveTraining Inc., which is protected by copyright, trademark, trade secret and other laws protecting proprietary rights ("Our Intellectual Property Rights"). The text, content and information contained in the Website, including all audio, video, streaming, digital and other instructional content, documents and material ("Content"), is copyrighted and protected by world-wide copyright laws and treaty provisions, and may not be copied, reproduced, modified, published, uploaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way, without our prior written permission. Except as expressly provided herein, AboveTraining Inc. does not grant any express or implied right to you or any person in any Our Intellectual Property Rights, details of members or trade secret information. AboveTraining Inc. is the owner, authorized user or licensee of all Our Intellectual Property Rights in the Website further including, without limitation, any copyright, patent, registered design, trademarks, service marks, software, source codes, specifications, templates, graphics, tables, icons, logo(s) or any right subsisting in the U.S. or elsewhere provided in or otherwise regarding the Content of the Website, including without limitation formats, interfaces, programming, the offering of services to other customers, software or any application for any of the foregoing and any modification, improvements, developments and enhancements thereof.
Use of AboveTraining Inc. Content
The Services are currently available on a renewable 12-month subscription basis. During the subscription period, this Agreement between AboveTraining Inc. and you allows you to have individual access to the Services. Access to any Services beyond the subscription period, without the express permission of AboveTraining Inc. is prohibited. Use in any way that circumvents the normal subscription process, is prohibited unless written authorization is obtained from AboveTraining Inc. You may use the Services for local internal purposes to train your employees and otherwise improve your company safety and health programs. Use of Services to create material or derivative material for sale or external distribution is prohibited. You may not modify, revise or delete any of the Content or use any of the Content to separately offer or provide training or any other goods or services to others.
Registration, Passwords and Responsibilities
Each user is provided a unique access User Name and Password for exclusive use by that member. Passwords and User Names may not be shared with or provided to other agencies, organizations, businesses or individuals. You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of any usernames, passwords, or any other tools or data that afford you access to content. If you are sharing such usernames, passwords, etc. with others for the purpose of shared viewing, you are also responsible for all users of such information, whether or not actually or expressly authorized by you.
Non-disclosure to Third Parties
AboveTraining Inc. will not disclose user information, including contact information, to third parties.
Discounts
Discounted corporate memberships are available. Please e-mail sales@abovetraining.com™ or call (801) 494-1745 for information or to set up your corporate account.
Payment Card Use
If you make a purchase on the Website, you are warranting to us that you are legally authorized to use the credit or other payment card for the proposed transaction and that you fully understand this Agreement. AboveTraining Inc. accepts no liability for any damages of any nature resulting from you using your credit card on the Website.
Confirmation E-mails
If you successfully conclude an online purchase, we will send you a confirmation e-mail that will include full details of your particular purchase. E-mails will be deemed to have been sent by us once they leave our information system. However, if you do not receive a confirmation e-mail within 24 hours of completing an online transaction, please contact us immediately at support@abovetraining.com or call (801) 494-1745.
Refund Policy
At its discretion, AboveTraining Inc., or any of its divisions or subsidiaries, including, but not limiting to, TrainingHarbor.com, CourtestyTraining Inc., StateFoodSafety.com, ContractorHarbor.com, allow for the return of any product purchased through an online storefront, or made via telephone, assuming course has not been completed, certificate has not been issued, and reports have not been distributed to necessary parties.
All requests for refund are at the sole discretion of AboveTraining Inc.. Any refunds approved by AboveTraining Inc. can take up to 72 hours to reflect on customer bank statements.
Term and Termination
We may change or terminate our services or your online membership(s) with us, with or without notice, without liability to you, or any other user. You understand and agree that AboveTraining Inc. online services are provided "as-is." AboveTraining Inc. assumes no responsibility for the timeliness, deletion, misdelivery or failure to store any user communications or settings.
Limitation of Liability, Indemnification, Assignment
AboveTraining Inc. and its subsidiaries and other owned entities are not liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages of any kind resulting from (1) the use of or the inability to use AboveTraining Inc. online services, (2) any goods or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered into through AboveTraining Inc. online services, or (3) the loss of, unauthorized access to or alteration of a user's transmissions or data or for the cost of procurement of substitute goods and services, all of the foregoing including but not limited to injury, damages for loss of profits, use, data or other intangibles, even if AboveTraining Inc. had been advised of the possibility of such damages. Notwithstanding anything herein to the contrary, the liability of AboveTraining Inc. for any cause or reason shall not exceed the amount paid, if any, by you for the Services provided to you by AboveTraining Inc. on the Website. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless AboveTraining Inc., its affiliates, officers, directors, employees, consultants and agents from any and all third party claims, liability, damages and/or costs (including, but not limited to, attorneys' fees) arising from your use of our services, your violation of the Terms and Conditions or your infringement, or infringement by any other user of your account, of any intellectual property or other right of any person or entity. This Agreement may be assigned to another by AboveTraining Inc., and the Terms and Conditions will inure to the benefit of AboveTraining Inc. successors, assigns and licensees. This Agreement is personal to you and may not be assigned to anyone.
No Warranty, Disclaimer of Liability
The materials contained in this Website are not intended as legal, business, or risk management advice to any party, and in no way represent advice with respect to specific practices of any party. AboveTraining Inc., has not confirmed or verified the accuracy or correctness of such materials or any information on which they may be based and makes no representation or warranty as to the content of this material or its accuracy, or its appropriateness or its suitability for any particular reader, situation or practice, or as to conformance with applicable laws or regulations. Users should conduct or rely on their own investigations before acting upon or otherwise using such materials.
If any provision of these Terms is invalid or unenforceable, such will not render all the Terms unenforceable or invalid but rather the Terms will be read and construed as if the invalid or unenforceable provision(s) are not contained therein. Any cause of action of yours with respect to these Terms and Conditions must be filed in a court of competent jurisdiction in Provo, Utah within one year after the cause of action has arisen, or such cause will be barred, invalid, and void.
Comparable Training Courses
Comparable training courses include, but are not limited to, food/alcohol safety training courses that meet industry, regulatory, and area standards. Such standards include appropriate course length, required approvals/accreditations (regulatory, government, corporate, industry), proper issuance of course completion credentials, material covering the essentials of food/alcohol safety (food hazards, time/temperature control, cleaning/sanitizing processes), etc. AboveTraining Inc. reserves the right to determine whether or not a food/alcohol safety training course qualifies as a comparable training course.
Governing Law and Jurisdiction, Entire Agreement
These Terms and Conditions will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Utah, without giving effect to its conflict of laws provisions or your actual state or country of residence. If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision or portion of the Terms and Conditions to be unenforceable, the remainder of the Terms and Conditions will continue in full force and effect.
These Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between the parties with respect to the subject matter hereof and supersedes and replaces all prior or contemporaneous understandings or agreements, written or oral, regarding such subject matter. Any waiver of any provision of the Terms and Conditions will be effective only if in writing and signed by AboveTraining Inc.
Changes to Terms and Conditions
AboveTraining Inc. may, in its discretion, change these Terms and Conditions (including those relating to your use of the Website and/or AboveTraining Inc. content) ("Changes"). AboveTraining Inc. will notify you of the Changes (1) by e-mail or (2) by publishing the revised Terms and Conditions with these Changes therein. If you use the Website after AboveTraining Inc. has notified you of the Changes, you agree to be bound by those Changes. If you do not agree to be bound by those Changes, you must not use this Website after you have been notified of the Changes.
Miscellaneous
Headings in these Terms are for convenience only and have no legal meaning or effect. If you are aware of any violations of these Terms and Conditions, please report them to AboveTraining Inc.