退款政策

条款和条件
退款政策
本网站由AboveTraining,公司及其分支机构和子公司提供(统称“AboveTraining公司”和“我们”)。通过使用或制作上AboveTraining,Inc.网站购买,您同意本文​​档(条款)中列出的条款和条件。我们可能会更新或修改这些条款和条件在任何时候。如果你有特殊需要或疑问,请联系客户关系部
支付卡使用
如果您在网站上购买,你warranting给我们,你是合法授权使用信用卡或其他支付卡拟议中的交易,而且你完全理解这个协议。 AboveTraining,Inc.对从您使用您的信用卡在网站上产生的任何性质的任何损失承担任何责任。
退款政策
在购买后30天,并在其自由裁量权,AboveTraining,公司或其任何部门或子公司(包括但不限于:TrainingHarbor.com,CourtestyTraining公司,StateFoodSafety.com和ContractorHarbor.com)允许通过网上店面购买任何产品的回报,或通过电话,只要过程尚未完成,证书没有被发出,并报告尚未发放必要的政党。
退款所有请求都是在AboveTraining自行决定,经公司批准AboveTraining任何退款,公司可能需要长达72营业时间,以反映客户的银行对账单。

REFUND POLICY
Terms & Conditions

Refund Policy

This website is provided by AboveTraining, Inc. and its affiliates and subsidiaries (collectively, "AboveTraining, Inc." and "we"). By using or making a purchase on AboveTraining, Inc. website, you agree to the terms and conditions listed in this document (the Terms and Conditions). We may update or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time. If you have special needs or concerns, please contact the Customer Relations Department.

Payment Card Use

If you make a purchase on the website, you are warranting to us that you are legally authorized to use the credit or other payment card for the proposed transaction and that you fully understand this agreement. AboveTraining, Inc. accepts no liability for any damages of any nature resulting from you using your credit card on the website.

Refund Policy

Within 30 days of purchase, and at its discretion, AboveTraining, Inc., or any of its divisions or subsidiaries, (including, but not limited to: TrainingHarbor.com, CourtestyTraining, Inc., StateFoodSafety.com, and ContractorHarbor.com) allow the return of any product purchased through an online storefront, or via telephone, as long as the course has not been completed, certificate has not been issued, and reports have not been distributed to necessary parties.

All requests for refund are at the sole discretion of AboveTraining, Inc. Any refunds approved by AboveTraining, Inc. can take up to 72 business hours to reflect on customer bank statements.