California Food Handlers Card Training

This course is ANSI accredited and approved statewide except in the counties of Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego.
Course Details:
Test attempts:  2
Percentage required to pass:  70%
Available Languages:
English Español 普通话 한국어 Việt ASL Tagalog
COURSE FEES
$13.25
HEALTH DEPT. FEES
$0.00
TOTAL
$13.25
BUY NOW &
BEGIN
WATCH DEMO
DESCRIPTION
ARTICLES
StateFoodSafety.com is pleased to provide online food handlers card training for the State of California. This course is ANSI accredited and approved statewide except in the counties of Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego.
Do you need this training?
If you handle, prepare, serve, sell, or give away food for human consumption, even if you bus tables or wash dishes, you are a food worker and need this training. See California Food Handler Card Law Guidelines for exemptions.
When do you need to complete your training?
Within 30 days of starting work.
How do you complete your training?
By completing the StateFoodSafety.com online food handler course and printing your certificate.
What do you get when you finish this course?
State of California Food Handler Card.
Why choose StateFoodSafety.com?
StateFoodSafety.com has the highest rated food handler training course in the industry. The StateFoodSafety.com course is interactive, animated, and fun!